Find out how to get a discount this month when you try our services!

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

 

  • Customer Testimonials for Arizona Shutters and Blinds LLC
  •  of our Salesmanship, Workmanship and Installations. *

REVIEW

Leave us a review!  Thank you for allowing us to service your custom shutter needs


2013 4:24 pm These are really great quality and a great look for my windows. We used your company for when we had work done in another home. thanks again! \


b talbot for 7/8/13 said: August 24th, 2013 4:22 pm I was mailed a flyer - they did an excellent job all around -they are better than I expected. Thanks! !

P Adamson for 7/3/2013 said: August 24th, 2013 4:20 pm I found this place by looking at the website. the installer was extremely professional. The salesman Gene really knew what he was doing. the Shutters are perfect. !


J Willson for 7/15/2013 said: August 24th, 2013 4:18 pm Our neighbors told us about Arizona Shutters. They really look great. The Shutters were of excellent workmanship and the installer did a very professional job. !

J Gressot said: August 24th, 2013 4:17 pm A friend at the gym recommended Arizona Shutters and blinds. They took time to explain the product. The shutters look great. The installer was Estupendo! - a very good worker!



L Huser said: August 24th, 2013 4:09 pm Original owner of the household used this company. I can't say enough about Martin. He was the utmost professional and the quality of his work was excellence!

. S Bobosian said: August 24th, 2013 4:05 pm The whole team did a great job - really like the shutters. !


G White for 6/25/13 said: August 24th, 2013 4:02 pm I found this company in an internet search for shutters in my area. They were on time and I was very pleased with Martin the installer. He was very knowledgeable, professional and polite. !


J Motzer said: August 24th, 2013 3:55 pm I found out about Arizona Shutters and Blinds from a mailer. The salesman was on time had great product knowledge and was courteous and professional. !


J West said: August 24th, 2013 3:53 pm I found AZ shutters on an internet search. The salesman was very good. The installer was very professional. The shutters were about what I expected. Thank you! !


J Andrews said: August 24th, 2013 3:51 pm I found Arizona Shutters and blinds on the Internet. The owner who came out to give the free quote was on time, had great product knowledge. The installer, Martin was on time, and knew what he was doing. !


V Sokol for 8-1-13 said: August 24th, 2013 3:50 pm I found AZshutters and blinds on the Better Business Bureau. they had excellent ratings. The salesman was a very nice person. The Shutters were beyond expectations - very nice - GREAT! The Installer knew what to do - he was very professional!


P Bupta said: August 24th, 2013 3:48 pm I found Arizona Shutters and Blinds as the first one on the Internet search - I liked their website. The salesman who came out to give us a quote was on time, courteous and professional. The shutter product was beyond my expectations. !


M B Jenkins for 5/22/2013 said: July 6th, 2013 12:25 pm My neighbor referred me - the salesman was excellent. I highly recommend the two individuals who worked on my project, Martin Tienda is excellent with his assistant. They also spoke spanish and I feel great!


M ramsey 9-18-12 said: July 6th, 2013 12:23 pm I've used them before - they are excellent. Gene I love your company!


C McGee 1-16-13 said: July 6th, 2013 12:22 pm Love the website - Excellent work and service! Everyone was on time, and had great product knowledge - I would say it was beyond my expectation.


R Gefroh for 1-21-13 said: July 6th, 2013 12:21 pm I love the shutters! The installer was quick and professional Marco did a wonderful job - Heard about them through the Internet - googled AZ shutters - EXcellent! !


L Gash for 1/18-2013 said: July 6th, 2013 12:20 pm A friend told me about Arizona Shutters and Blinds. they did a great job. Thanks! !


T Stuart for 1-28-13 said: July 6th, 2013 12:18 pm Heard about them from a flyer - truly excellent work - high marks in all areas. Thanks!


Delores said: July 2nd, 2013 2:02 pm I googled Arizona Shutters and found them. They are beyond my expectations and really look beautiful. The salesman was on time, really knowledgable and professional. Martin did a great job of installing in a very timely manner. I am more than pleased and would refer to friends and neighbors!


R********** said: July 2nd, 2013 2:00 pm I heard about them off the internet - saw they were on BBB and were a Contractor without blemish. Salesman was extremely professional. The Service man was very professional and it was a job well done. !


D Cheatham said: July 2nd, 2013 1:58 pm The product knowledge of the salesman was great - would have liked confirm of installation date and time at time of sale but I realize the production time was roughly 4-6 weeks. Martin was ontime and courteous!


L Paynich said: July 2nd, 2013 1:56 pm Thank you so much ! On time, great salesman was courteous. Installation was professional and Martin was on time - the quality was beyond my expectation!


C C Stehly said: May 21st, 2013 9:12 am I heard about you from a mailer with coupons - the Sales man was great, the quality of the shutters were beyond my wildest expectations and the installer, Martin was very helpful and really did a great job! Thank you Arizona Shutters and Blinds! !


D Gerros said: May 21st, 2013 9:10 am Gene was full of product knowledge - he was on time and very professional as was the installer - a joy to have in my home. Thank you - they look great! !


J Caltaldi said: May 21st, 2013 9:09 am I heard about you through a flyer that had amazing coupons. When I read what was on your site, I called. Got an ontime appointment and the Salesman Gene was courteous and professional. The Installer was on time courteous and professional as well. Good job! !


D. Birling said: May 21st, 2013 9:07 am Thank you for the ontime salesman who was very courteous. Our Installer, Marint was also ontime, courteous and professional. !


Teri Majkowski said: May 14th, 2013 5:59 pm Arizona Shutters far exceeded my expectations. The shutter quality is exceptional, and the installation was professional and perfect. How refreshing to do business with a company that exhibits true customer service. The installer was someone that I could welcome into my home without hesitation.



L. Neau said: April 2nd, 2013 3:41 pm I used AZSB before 15 years ago and the quality was just as I expected - maybe beyond expectation. They are always ontime and professional. They performed magic in my home with these shutters. Thanks! !


M W***** for 3/21/13 said: April 2nd, 2013 3:32 pm I had Previous work done with this company. The owner, Gene Sherman really knew what he was doing. Yes, he was courteous and professional and on time. The shutters were way beyond expectation and they really increase the value of my home. The installer was on time, clean, professonal and courteous - Thanks Arizona Shutters and Blinds - great job! !


Amy Bartko for 3/21/13 said: April 2nd, 2013 3:29 pm I had Arizona Shutters and Blinds do my custom plantation shutters. The quality was just as expected! Both the salesman, Gene and the installer were on time and knowledgeable. Thank you! !

Jim Redland said: March 18th, 2013 12:14 pm Shutters installed in our town home make it look like a million bucks..what a way to increase the value. I'd like to compliment installer Marcos for the fine installation and follow up on an adjustment on my shutters doors. Thanks again. !


Mary Ann Steele said: March 12th, 2013 1:46 pm I love my new shutters! Gene solved some difficulties regarding my room and furniture placement and guided us through the decision making process like the expert he is. Marco, the installer, was a delight. I never hug anyone and certainly not strangers, but when Marco was done with the job, I hugged him! On time, thorough and efficient, did an outstanding job, and for once not a single hitch. !



Lori Dye said: September 4th, 2012 2:47 pm Thank you so much for the shutters - they were beyond my expectations. The Installer was very nice and informative. The salesperson, Gene was well versed in product knowledge, was very courteous and professional and very nice. Thank you! !


Deborah Butler said: August 30th, 2012 8:46 pm I'm in the process of closing on my first home. I was looking for a company that sold shutters and found you on the internet. If I get this house and I pray I will you will be the first people that I contact. I like what I see in your shutters and I especially enjoy the reviews that I've been reading I will be giving you a call by the end of next week hopefully. Keep up the good work!



Peggy Levine said: August 21st, 2012 9:29 am Love the shutters! This is my third time to have them! I am very happy. I've had Gene here before - he has years of product knowledge, always on time and courteous and professional. Marco the installer as always, was on time, and very professional. Thanks Again, AZshuttersandblinds! !


Beverly L Mignerey said: July 3rd, 2012 3:58 pm The original owners of the house directly across the street from us told us about Arizona Shutters and Blinds - The salesman was ontime, really knew a lot about shutters and showed us hot to adjust the shutters we presently had. The installer remembered us from the previous installation. He was also very friendly and affable. Joy to have in our home. !


Audrey Anderson said: July 3rd, 2012 3:54 pm Very satisfied customer workmanship was remarkable. I strongly recommend Marco and Ryan, The workmanship was amazing. Deinitely 5 star work performance. They are an asset to Arizona Shutters and Blinds, LLC I just googled them on the internet and they were the #1 company for shutters and blinds for Arizona. I am going to have some more shutters done very soon! !

Denise LeRoy said: June 29th, 2012 4:21 pm Really knows a lot about shutters and helped me enormously to understand things I didn't know, even tho' I had Shutters for years. He was extremely courteous, a fast worker and it was a great install. He represents your company very well and really wanted to please me with his work. He answered all questions patiently. !

Leslie Austin said: June 19th, 2012 4:10 pm The shutters are beautiful and upgraded the appearance of each room. We had Arizona Shutters and Blinds do our old home - we loved the salesman and the installer was early and really excellent - he explained everything we should expect and how to care for them. Thank you so much Arizona Shutters and Blinds! !

Barbara Casey 6-19 said: June 19th, 2012 4:08 pm A friend recommend Arizona Shutters and Blinds to me. The quality of the shutters was excellent. The Installer was really courteous and professional. The salesman couldn't be more professional and he really was knowledgable. Thank you!!! !

J. M. Fisher 5-24-12 said: June 12th, 2012 4:39 pm I love the look of my home. Very warm and inviting. Wish I had done it s sooner. A neighbor who had them work on her home referred me and she won a VISA gift card because of my order. I give the Salesman 5 Stars! The installer was excellent and the workmanship for Arizona Shutters and blinds was excellent. The quality of my shutters was way beyond my expectations and very beautiful! Thank you - azshuttersandblinds.com!!!! !

V. Shearer said: June 12th, 2012 4:37 pm Marco the installer was very courteous and quick with my repair. The salesman was on time and Marco was on time - very important - Thanks Arizonashuttersandblinds.com! !

P. Seaton said: June 12th, 2012 4:35 pm Salesman was great - really knowledgable very courteous and professional. The quality of the shutters was much better than I expected. The installer was EARLY - so VERY GOOD Arizona Shutters and Blinds! !

Stu Watts said: May 8th, 2012 4:14 pm Excellent experienced sales and installation - excellent product. I learned about Arizona Shutters and Blinds from the internet search for them. They were ontime - their product knowledge was excellent and both the sales and installation crew were courteous and professional - The shutters are BEYOND my expectations! !

M. Morin said: April 23rd, 2012 2:08 pm Arizona Shutters and Blinds has done both our homes over the past 12 years and so since we had past experience we knew the work would be beyond expectation. Salesman was ontime, knowledgable and courteous as was the installer. Thanks!!! !

R Rogeness said: April 23rd, 2012 2:06 pm I reviewed and inspected the project that Arizona Shutters and Blinds did on my window treatments and found them to be completed and to my satisfaction. Great job! !

D Fairfield said: April 23rd, 2012 2:04 pm I heard about Arizona Shutters and Blinds on the internet - went to their website. They were ontime and knowledgable and everything was about what I expected. Thank you! !

M Judge said: April 23rd, 2012 2:03 pm I was referred by a friend - everyone was ontime and knew what to do - the shutters were beyond expectation. !

S Woodruff said: April 23rd, 2012 2:01 pm I learned about Arizona Shutters and Blinds on the Internet. The salesman was ontime and courteous - he really knew a lot about window treatments. The quality of the shutters was way beyond expectation. The installer was so courteous and professional. Great job! !

R. DAgostino said: April 23rd, 2012 2:00 pm The shutters Arizona Shutters and Blinds did for me look beautiful in our new home. Gives the home a very rich look. I was a previous customer. Marco the installer did an outstanding job in his install of our wood shutters. He is a truly gifted worker with an outstanding work ethic. !

C Goodman said: April 23rd, 2012 1:50 pm A friend referred us - I really like them! !

Hillary Larson said: April 23rd, 2012 1:48 pm Salesman really knowledgable and very professional. The Installer was quite good. The Quality of the Shutters was about what I expected - great! !

Thad Lewis said: April 23rd, 2012 1:47 pm My neighbor referred me - the quality was outstanding. Everybody was great! !

P Dube said: April 23rd, 2012 1:46 pm Got these for my Az home. Found by advertisement - saw the sign. Salesman was excellent, Shutters excellent and Installer excellent! Thanks! !

Carol Stamos said: April 23rd, 2012 1:44 pm I got a gift card for referring my friend! The salesman was ontime, had great product knowledge and the installer was a pleasure to have in my home. Shutters are beyond expectation!!! !

Joe Golden said: April 23rd, 2012 1:42 pm Awesome work! Awesome shutters. Best investment ever made on our home! Salesman was Awesome! Installer was Awesome - Shutters are beyond expectations! !

Denise LeRoy said: April 23rd, 2012 1:40 pm They really know a lot about shutters and helped me enormously to understand things I didn't know, even tho I had Scottsdale Shutters for years. He was extremely courteous, a fast worker and it was a great install. The installers represent your company very well and really wanted to please me with his work. Answers all questions patiently. !

Janet Kear said: April 23rd, 2012 1:38 pm I was referred by a neighbor - the salesman was great, installer was ontime and very good and the shutters were beyond expectations! Thank you!

Lindsay Campbell said: April 23rd, 2012 1:31 pm We are very pleased with our shutters. They improve the appearance of our kitchen and function very well! And we appreciate your employees professionalism! Salesman was very helpful with suggestions - the Installer was "The BEST" - and again, the quality of the shutters were beyond our expections! !

Roy D'Agostino - 4-10-12 said: April 13th, 2012 3:50 pm The shutters look beautiful in our new home. It gives the home a very rich look. We were previous customers so we knew the caliber of Gene's knowledge, and professionalism. The installer did an outstanding job in his install of our shutters. He is a truly gifted worker with an outstanding work ethic. !

J. N. Higgins said: April 3rd, 2012 10:25 am Very good job!!! !

N Goldberg said: April 3rd, 2012 10:24 am 1/25 2012 - Window treatments by Arizona Shutters and Blinds completed to my satisfaction! !

J. Gardham 1-31-2012 said: April 3rd, 2012 10:23 am Thank you so much! Shutters and Installation by Arizona Shutters and Blinds completed - well done. !

M. E. Hill - 2/9/2012 said: April 3rd, 2012 10:22 am Installation and Shutters completed to my satisfaction! !

Nan Berger said: April 3rd, 2012 10:10 am Feb 12 - 2012 They just did a great job! !

L. Altdoerffer, Before and After Designs said: April 3rd, 2012 10:09 am Prior jobs done for my customers - the window treatments and their installation provided by Arizona Shutters and blinds was completed to my total satisfaction! !

P. Fessinger - 3-1-12 said: April 3rd, 2012 10:07 am Salesman was ontime - excellent product knowlege about wood shutters - Installer Marco was great too! We have shutters through our houe so I was familiar with expections. Totally changed the look of the additional rooms and I am very pleased! !

S. Bausman - 1-30-12 said: April 3rd, 2012 9:25 am Marcos was a very efficient and competent installer - shutters are amazing! !

G. Pogue said: April 2nd, 2012 3:02 pm We used Arizona Shutters and Blinds before, then we needed some more work done - the Salesman was great and so were the Shutters. It is about what I expected from them. !

Jan Hendry said: April 2nd, 2012 10:15 am The salesman (Gene) was on time, was very professional and courteous. The Installer (Marco) was on time, courteous and professional as well. The quality of the shutters were beyond my expectations! !

Paul Brandt said: March 27th, 2012 4:07 pm I had a previous purchase with you. The work done was beyond expectations but also what I expected. The Salesman (Gene) had tremendous Product Knowledge and was very courteous and Professional. Marco was not only on time - he was early! Thank you! !

Michael Fogel said: March 27th, 2012 4:02 pm Marco (installer) just could be the nicest guy on earth! You guys matched the current shutters perfectly - Thank you so much!

C. Hodapp said: March 12th, 2012 11:23 am This was our second time to use this company. The salesman was very knowledgable and professional - the results were as I expected. The Installer was ontime, courteous and professional - welcome in our home anytime.

D. Dube said: February 28th, 2012 3:11 pm Initial sale - on time, excellent product knowledge, courteous. Installer - was on time, courteous and very professional. Wooden Shutter quality was excellent - beyond expectaton. Want more done soon! !

Don Shontz said: February 28th, 2012 12:40 pm Installer did a great job. I am very satisfied with the job. Beautiful Shuttters. !

Dina Murphy said: February 28th, 2012 11:48 am Thank you! The shutters are beautiful! The installer is a very nice man and a very hard worker! !

Roberta Buchanan said: February 27th, 2012 12:46 pm Repeat customer from 5 years ago - added more shutters and they matched perfectly. Salesman was not only ontime but was very knowledgable and professional. Gene noticed a broken louvere and offered to replace it - The installer noticed a shutter that needed adjusting and just fixed it. The quality was beyond my expectations!

Vera M David said: February 27th, 2012 12:42 pm Marco did a wonderful job! He is such a polite man and a hard workter - Thank you Arizona Shutters and Blinds for all your hard excellent work! Michele!

M. Grodzicki said: February 27th, 2012 12:41 pm Very satisfied with the courtesy and professionalism of Salesman, Very satisfied with the quality of shutters - it is about what I expected. The Installer was on time, courteous and very informative. Thank you - Please use the pictures from my different properties for your website and advertising. !

Steve Bausman said: February 22nd, 2012 3:16 pm You guys did my custom shutters in 2004 and in 2010. Beautiful work and great value both times. I'll keep referring people to you, if you keep doing a great job!! Thanks again! !

Ron Emrick said: February 14th, 2012 10:21 am We had ASandB install shutters in our home in 2002, and their workmanship and attention to detail was beyond compare. Our shutters today are just as beautiful as the day they were installed. These shutters are virtually maintenance free. Thank you ASandB. You can post this to your testimonials. ! 

Watch our Blog for new information

arizonashuttersandblinds.blogspot.com


We love showing you how, when shopping for shutters, if you know what you are looking for, you can get top dollar for your money.


Ask any company nearby to let you come tour their factory.  Then call us and tell us what they said.  We would LOVE to have you come visit!

Don't forget to get your Gift Card!

When you mention our name to your friends, make sure they write down YOURS, because that is who will get the Gift Card of appreciation when they seal the deal with us for their Shutters!  Always tell them to list you address and phone number.  The sooner we verify the correct information, the sooner we will get you your card!